Home Page


Mrs A Davies




Mrs N Longworth-Smith


Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Manager

Miss S Bell

Miss L Crane


Assistant Headteacher Y6 (Class 13) class teacher


Class teacher Year 5/6 (Class 12) 


Miss D Wood     

Mrs D Derbyshire

Mr J Stamp
Mrs E Short


Part -time class teacher Y5/6 (Class 12 and 13)  

PPA  cover

Class teacher Y4 (Class 9)

PPA cover


Miss M Wolf
Class teacher Y4 (Class 10) 

Mrs D Macey


Class teacher Y2 (Class 5) and Key Stage 1 leader


Mrs R Savage


Class teacher Y3 (Class 8) and Lower Key Stage 2 leader


Miss E Riley


Mrs R Caulcutt


Miss R French

Class teacher Y2 (Class 6)


Class teacher Y1 (Class 3)


Class teacher Y1 (Class 4)


Miss K Raby

Miss G McGregor  


Mrs R Bal

Class teacher Reception (Class 1) and EYFS leader
Class teacher Reception (Class 2)


Part-time Nursery teacher 


Miss A Bishop


Class teacher Y5 (Class 11)



Mr S Bishop


Class teacher Y3 (Class  7)


Classroom Support staff      


Mrs C Salisbury


 HLTA (based in Y1– Class 4)


Mrs L Nolan


Part-time Teaching assistant (in Nursery)

Mrs K Deadman


Teaching Assistant (based in Reception - Class 2)

Mrs S Hill


Teaching Assistant (based in Y2 -  Class 6)
Mrs S Miller
Teaching Assistant  (based in Reception - Class 1)
Miss J Hudson
Teaching Assistant (based in  Y2 - Class 5)

Miss C McArthur


Teaching Assistant (based in Year 3 - Class 9)


Miss B Raffles

Teaching Assistant (based in Y5 - Class 11)

Mrs S  Carty
Support Assistant (based in Y2 -  Class 6)
Mrs L Colam
Part-time Teaching Assistant (based in Y3 - Class 7)
Mrs D Swindells
Teaching Assistant (based in Y4  – Class 10)
Mrs L Scaithe
Part time Teaching Assistant (based in Y3 - Class 8)
Mrs C  Bytheway

Teaching Assistant (based in Y5/6  – Class 12)


Mrs M Lee

Teaching Assistant (based in Y1 - Class 3)

Other support staff  
Mrs L McArthur Family Liaison Worker
Miss C McArthur

Breakfast Club worker and After School Club worker

Mrs A Higginson


Breakfast Club leader


Miss M Higginson

After School Club leader

Office Staff  
Mr T Higginbottom 
School Business Manager
Mrs M Hesketh

School Administrative assistant 


Lunchtime Organisers

Mrs A Higginson (Senior Supervisor) 
Miss K Ferriera Mrs K Rosales
Mrs A Shaheen Mrs S Hill
Mrs D Branigan Mrs L Cloran
Mrs E Eccles MissJ Hudson
Mrs S Seabright Miss M Higginson
Mrs C Wood
Miss S Carty  
Premises Staff  
Mr S Ahern Site Supervisor
Mrs M Needham School Cleaner 
Mrs K Rosales School Cleaner

Mrs D Gee

School Cleaner
Mrs L Cloran School Cleaner
Mrs C Todd School Cleaner